Menu

Coaches

  
Tony Colombo Tony Colombo
16U - 05 | 12U Major 09 - AAA
Email: TColombo8@aol.com
Bio:

Tony played professional hockey in the Central Hockey League with the Mississippi River Kings. He played his Junior A career in the Manitoba Junior Hockey League. Tony was an assistant with the Royals Junior team for the past six years. He also was the assistant coach with the International Pee Wee Quebec Long Island team for the past five years. 


Steve Rizer Steve Rizer
14U Minor 08 - AAA
Email: SteveR@SuperiorIceRink.com
Bio:

As the current LI Royals Hockey Director. Steve is a former two time NCAA All-American Hockey Player at SUNY Fredonia located in Buffalo, NY. At Fredonia State Steve was named 1st team All-SUNYAC and 1st team All-USCHO during his collegiate career.  Steve then went one to play a season in the Central Hockey League for the Mississippi Riverkings. Following his playing career he was a NCAA assistant coach and recruiting coordinator for Western New England University. During his youth years Steve was a member of the LI Royals Tier 1 "AAA" Hockey program from mite thru midget. He then went on to play Junior A in the Eastern Junior Hockey League.


Sanny Galati Sanny Galati
15U - 06 AAA
Email: argalati19@gmail.com
Dan DeChiaro Dan DeChiaro
12U Minor 10 AAA
Email: Dan@dechiarobrothers.com
Billy Acker Billy Acker
10U Major 11 AAA
Email: Isles78@optonline.net
Derek Kern Derek Kern
10U Minor - 12 AAA
Email: DerekKern@hotmail.com
Roberto Losso Roberto Losso
16U A
Email: RobertoLosso@yahoo.com
Ed Skewes Ed Skewes
18U A
Email: Coniem5@verizon.net
Steve Michalik Steve Michalik
12U A | Milner 09
Email: Michalik@optonline.net
Tom Ierna Tom Ierna
14U A
Email: tierna19@optonline.net
Gregory Silverman Gregory Silverman
10U A
Email: gsilverman87@icloud.com