Menu

Managers

Team Managers 2018-2019

LI Royals Team
Manager Name Manager E-mail
18U - American 00/01 Bubba BubNil@optonline.net
16U AAA  02- National Ryan Rogers liroyals2002@gmail.com
16U - American Kristen Benedetto Bratly5@optonline.net
15U AAA - 03 Mike Godfrey mgodfrey@optonline.net
14U Major AAA - 04 Robert Kearney rmk5502@msn.com
14U Minor AAA - 05 Jim Pasqualone pasq.jim@gmail.com
14U A | Tier 3 Darryl Weir Daw913583@gmail.com
12U Major AAA - 06 Jeff Gallo jgallo@foxroc.com
12U Minor AAA - 07 Christine Salva
csalva79@gmail.com
12U A | Milner Joe Greco jgreco@grecoreadymix.com
10U Major AAA - 08 Stephanie Hludzinski sjhlud2@yahoo.com
10U Minor AAA - 09 Jen Nesfield j7nesfield@optonline.net
10U A | Milner KristenSchmidt kmschmidt@optonline.net
8U - 10 AAA Jen Grignoli jennifergrignoli@gmail.com
8U - 10 AA Melissa Fusco MelissaMFusco@gmail.com
8U - 11 AAA Toni Ann Leighton taleightoncatizone@gmail.com
8U Developmental Red Angela Campagna apccpa2010@gmail.com
8U Developmental Black Rachel McNamee raemcnamee@gmail.com