Menu

Managers

Team Managers 2020-2021

LI Royals Team
Manager Name Manager E-mail
18U - National - 03  Laurie Kinzer laukinz@yahoo.com
16U - American - 04 Jon McCarthy mccarthy.jon@gmail.com
15U National - AAA 05 Andrea Young ayoung25@verizon.net
16U A - Milner - 04 Glen Cochrane glenn0717@msn.com
16U - A - Tier 3 - 05 Scott Hamilton HamiltonNyc@aol.com
14U Major AAA - 06 Jen Fleischauer johnjennjack@hotmail.com
14U Minor AAA - 07 John Giacoppi jgiacoppi@fjglaw.com
14U A - Milner Stephanie Hludzinski sjhlud2@yahoo.com
12U Major AAA - 08 Stephanie Hludzinski sjhlud2@yahoo.com
12U Minor AAA - 09 Sean Kelly
SeanMKelly@live.com
12U A - Milner - 08 Kristen Schmidt kmschmidt@optonline.net
12U A - Milner - 09  Lenny Jacobs ljacobs268@gmail.com
10U Major AAA - 10 Jen Grignoli
jennifergrignoli@gmail.com
10U Minor AAA - 11 Toni Ann Leighton Taleightoncatizone@gmail.com
10U A  -  Tier 3 Rene Dipieri renediperi@gmail.com
8U - 12 AAA Earl Amlinger
eamlinge@hotmail.com
8U - 12 AA Red Danielle Rotondaro daniellerotondaro@hotmail.com
8U - 13 AAA Rachel McNamee
raemcnamee@gmail.com
8U - 13 AA Black

8U - 14 AAA Jen Becker jgutterman10@gmail.com